- This page enables you, as an authorised user, to work with your Newsletters, i.e. Newsletters you have uploaded.
- If you have uploaded any Newsletters, they will be listed below.
- You can view, edit or delete a Newsletter that appears on the list.
- You can also upload a new Newsletter.
- If you upload a new Newsletter, it will be published immediately but it will be reviewed by the administrators to ensure the content is relevant and appropriate.
- The administrators may move, edit or delete your Newsletter.
- Please note that you will not be able to edit or delete Newsletters created by others; you can only work with your Newsletters.
- If you need help, please contact the Webmaster:
70 total views, 1 views today